Central Ohio Local Section

OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Treasurer:

Ryan Moon, CIH, CSP
Battelle Memorial Institute
moonr@battelle.org



Secretary:
Beth Angus, MPH

Safex, Inc.  

blangus@safex.us 


 

 

President-Elect:

Kate Arnold, CIH, CSP

Honda North America
Kate_Arnold@hna.Honda.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


President:
Quincy Coleman, MS, CIH

Battelle Memorial Institute

colemanq@battelle.org


 

Director:

Gary Carlin, CIH

Battelle Memorial Institute

carling@battelle.org


 

Director:

David Kos, CIH
kos.1@osu.edu

 

[picture coming soon]

 



Past-President:
Vacant



 

 












Director:

William O. Adams, CIH, CSP, CPEA, LEED AP
Safex, Inc.
woadams@safex.us



© Central Ohio AIHA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software